Panel Chair Mr.Bheemesh Kumar
Head-KM, Tech Mahindra
Panel Member Mr.Rama Rao VVS Head HR- Aurobindo Pharma
Panel Member Mr. Ram Jaladurgam Chief Learning Officer- Hetero Drugs
Panel Member Mr. M.Prabhakar Rao GM-IT & Planning Indian Immunologicals
Panel Member Mr. Pramod Chandrasekhar Chairperson of ISTD, Hyderabad
Panel Member Ms. Shilpi Sahay AGM & Head HR – Gland Pharma
Participant Ms. Vanita Sahgal Head-L&D, Aurobindo Pharma & Chairperson of LASSIB SOCIETY Hyderabad chapter
Participant Ms. Rama Bhagi Director-Solutioning, LASSIB SOCIETY
Participant Mr. Chandra Sekhar Padmasola C.O.O/Director, Synergy Computer Solutions Intl. Ltd.
Participant Mr. Vikram Canchi Senior Manager Learning & Development, Aurobindo Pharma
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit